Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/9/d424343880/htdocs/clients/Unibros1/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2339

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/9/d424343880/htdocs/clients/Unibros1/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2343

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/9/d424343880/htdocs/clients/Unibros1/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3165
Markets – UNIBROS Steel Co. Ltd

OUR MARKETS


Commodity business is Global. You will know us because we will meet you. We are located worldwide and we travel to our customers

Office Locations

Cyprus

London

Hong Kong

U.A.E

Cyprus

8 JF Kennedy Str.
Iris House, 6th Floor, Neapolis
PO Box 54713
3106 Limassol, Cyprus
Email: Cyprus@unibros.com

London

2nd Floor, Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
Mayfair, London
W1J 6BD
Email: London@unibros.com

Hong Kong

Level 16 Hong Kong Club
3A Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong
Email: HK@unibros.com

U.A.E

Saif Office P807-67
P.O. Box No: 123007
Sharjah, U.A.E
Email: UAE@unibros.com

Singapore

Sydney

Belarus

Russia

Singapore

10 Collyer Quay
#40-00 Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore 049315
Email: singapore@unibros.com

Sydney

Belarus

Michurina Str. 3-113
Minsk 220021
Republic of Belarus
Email: belarus@unibros.com

Russia

Vavilova 6, kv. 45
Moscow
Russia
Email: russia@unibros.com

Ukraine

Zagreb

Ukraine

Lesya Kurbasa 18, kv. 54
Kiev
Ukraine
Email:ukraine@unibros.com
Zagreb

Zagreb

Unibros D.O.O. Zagreb,
Zaharova 5, 10000 Zagreb
tel:+385-160-40-200
fax:385-1-60-40-174
TOP